Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Vice Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Vice Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Remyloveslife 3 months ago

Buttermilk French Toast

Simply amazing! I thought my grandmother was the best at french toast until I came here! Love the service guys and gals! Thanks!

K7reese15 3 months ago

Balsamic Seared Salmon

Wonderful service from Nicholas he's such a caramel delight ;). First time experience; the meal was outstanding with fast service and charm with extra razzle dazzle ✨

Bananaj123 3 months ago

Create Your Own

Annie was amazing she took super good care of us and was super fun. She got our food and drinks out super fast and made our experience super fun.

Azaidel21 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Chopped

The flavor and size of this salad makes it an incredible value. It was the perfect spice level and had a good ratio of chicken to salad. It's perfect for a lunch or dinner option.

Bridgewatertyler 3 months ago

Adios Pantalones

Today was my birthday & Dangster made me feel so special! My friends of 5 and i had a reservation & Dangster was so attentive to all of our needs!!! & definately looked out for the birthday girl;)...if you are ever here make sure to request Dangster!!! You will NOT be disappointed!!! <3

Dadawkins76 3 months ago

Blue Burger

Food and drinks are great! Service is exceptional! Both Robert and Dangster made our experience! It was a girls night out and they made us decide this is our summer destination for drinks and food! Robert made sure everything went perfectly for us! Thank you!!

Evans 3 months ago

Stuffed Avocado

I thought the stuffed avocado was an amazing dish, especially if you are someone who is following a meatless diet or if you just love trying something new and different! I love avocado so I couldn't leave without giving it a try and I was not disappointed! It's definitely a great item to share and the creaminess with the spice and crunch made it something I would definitely get again and again!

Closedopinion 3 months ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

Nice balance of flavor and ingredients. Great char on the crust. Would eat again

Ubgrad79 3 months ago

Buttermilk French Toast

Amazing brunch experience topped off by an amazing server, Dangster! I will definitely be back!

Lisa 3 months ago

Blackened Mahi Mahi

After Visting Vice Restaurant, I must say I was truly impressed. Not only was the Food Phenomenal, the Service was Exceptional. Having a Girls Day out we Decided to start our Dinner with a couple of drinks. My choice of beverage was the moscow mule which was very delicious. Well honestly i tried to other drinks on your menu, the strawberry daiquiri and the loganberry drink very delicious. I started my dinner with a very delicious salad with goat cheese, walnuts and beets, just looking at the salad the presentation was mouthwatering. My dinner Entree of choice was the Mahi Mahi over Rice accompanied by asparagus. The Seasoning was on point. Lets talk about the Service, the waitress was very engaging and made sure we were satisfied with our choices. Lets talk about Cody, he's awesome. I told him I was interested in having a Party so he took us on a tour of the Facility. He is definitely a People Person, which is a Plus for Your Business. I Enjoyed myself so much i recommended your spot to a few friends and Guess what, I came back the next week with more Friends for Dinner. Vice is the Number One Hot Spot in the City if Buffalo and Ill be Seeing Real Soon Lisa Brown



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA